JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
  • PlusPortals Sign In

School Committee for Lynnfield Public Schools

Important Links

Meet the School Committee

Mr. Rich Sjoberg, Chair

Mrs. Stacy Dahlstedt, Vice Chair

Mr. Jamie Hayman

Mr. Phil McQueen

Mrs. Kate DePrizio


Watch SC Meetings

Our Schools
Welcome! Please sign in:

Forgot Password?

Site Search
Lynnfield High School
Lynnfield Middle School
Huckleberry Hill Elementary School
Summer Street Elementary and Lynnfield Preschool