JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
  • PlusPortals Sign In

Welcome to Lynnfield High School Athletics



Lynnfield Athletics News and Updates
Athletes of the Month
Olivia Smyrnios (Girls Lacrosse), Lorenzo Russo (Boys Tennis) and Michael Gentile (Boys Tennis) earned Athletes of the Month for April. All three student-athletes were nominated by their coaches for exemplifying dedication, hard work and success in their respective sports. Keep u… Continue
Olivia Smyrnios (Girls Lacrosse), Lorenzo Russo (Boys Tennis) and Michael Gentile (Boys Tennis) earned Athletes of the Month for April. All three student-athletes were nominated by their coaches for exemplifying dedication, hard work and success in their respective sports. Keep up the good work!
Athletes of the Month
Sabrina Bunar (Swim & Dive) and Aidan Kelly (Boys Ice Hockey) both earned Athlete of the Month for the month of January. Sabrina and Aidan were nominated by their coaches for exemplifying dedication, hard work and success in their respective sport. Keep up the good work!
Winter Sport Paperwork
All students interested in trying out for a winter sport must turn in their athletic forms, an updated physical and activity fee to the athletic office prior to the first day of tryouts on November 27th. All athletic forms can be found online and can be accesses using the below l… Continue
All students interested in trying out for a winter sport must turn in their athletic forms, an updated physical and activity fee to the athletic office prior to the first day of tryouts on November 27th. All athletic forms can be found online and can be accesses using the below link.

Follow LHS Athletics - @PIONEERLHS

Congratulations to all the MIAA Coaches of the Year. https://t.co/rLharJnco8
Congratulations to Coach Craig Stone for receiving the MIAA Coach of the Year in Girls Tennis. https://t.co/aOWj88px0g
RT @dbaker1480: Thoughts & Prayers to the Stoughton Community & High School on tragic loss of 4 Student-Athletes in a car crash yesterday a…
RT @TuftsFootball: 🐘#Stampede2022 🏈Jason Ndansi 🏫Lynnfield High School, MA @PIONEERSLHS 📽️https://t.co/V3Avk3lFjr https://t.co/Hq6WlXcqUF

Links

Coaching Staff
Fall Coaches
Sport
Coaches Name
Email Address
VFootball
Neal Weidman
weidmann@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
VFootball
Chris Sakelakos
sakelakosc@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
VFootball
Pat Lamusta
lamustap@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
VSoccer (Boys)
Brent Munroe
cbajmunroe@verizon.net
JVSoccer (Boys)
Ethan Blanchette
blanchettee@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
FSoccer (Boys)
Brian Henderson
Brianhenderson1989@gmail.com
VSoccer (Girls)
Mark Vermont
vermontm@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
JVSoccer (Girls)
Darren Damiani
damianid@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
FSoccer (Girls)
Jolie Condon
Condonj@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
VCross Country
Joe DiBiase
dibiasej@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
JVCross Country
Bill Wallace
wallacew@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
VVolleyball
Michelle Perrone
perronem@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
JVVolleyball
Brent Ashley
ashleyb@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
VField Hockey
Mamie Reardon
mkreardon@comcast.net
JVField Hockey
Andrea Knight
knighta@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
FField Hockey
Bailey Fanikos
bef4yb@virginia.edu
Cheerleading
 Tiffany Petrazulla
tpcheer929@yahoo.com
VGolf 
Roger Lauzon
rlauzon55@comcast.net
Winter Coaches
Sport
Coaches Name
Email Address
VBasketball (Boys)
Scott MacKenzie
mackenzies@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
JVBasketball (Boys)
Daniel Higgins
higgyfor3@gmail.com
FBasketball (Boys)
Kevin Canty
klcanty@aol.com
VBasketball (Girls)
James Perry
james.perry2@verizonwireless.com
VBasketball (Girls)
Peter Bocchino
s.bocchino@comcast.net
F&JV Basketball (Girls)
Jessica Ricupero
jricupero33@gmail.com
VWrestling
Craig Stone
stonec@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
VIce Hockey (Boys)
Jon Gardner
coachjongardner@yahoo.com
V Coed Swimming
Andrew Giacomo
andrew.digiacomo@yahoo.com
Indoor Track (Boys)
 Christine Smith   smithc@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
Indoor Track (Boys)
Adam Dell'Aria
dellariaa@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
Indoor Track (Girls)
  Marini Benson
marini1@verizon.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
Spring Coaches
Sport
Coaches Name
Email Address
VBaseball
John O'Brien
 
JVBaseball
Brent Ashley
ashleyb@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
VSoftball
Peter Marinelli
pdmarinelli@comcast.net
JVSoftball
Andrea Knight
knighta@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
Track (Girls)
Liane Cook
cookl@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
Track (Boys)
Bill Wallace
wallacew@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
Track (Boys)
Joe DiBiase
dibiasej@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
Tennis (Girls)
Craig Stone
stonec@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
Tennis (Boys)
Joe Dunn
jdunnsr20@comcast.net
VLacrosse (Girls)
Ethan Blanchette
blanchettee@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
JVLacrosse (Girls)
Kristen Lorentzen
lorentzenk@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
VLacrosse (Boys)
Joe Papagni
jpapagni@northeast.tec.ma.us
JVLacrosse (Boys)
Pat Lamusta
lamustap@lynnfield.k12.ma.us
Our Schools
Welcome! Please sign in:

Forgot Password?

Site Search
D
District
Lynnfield High School
Lynnfield Middle School
Huckleberry Hill Elementary School
Summer Street Elementary and Lynnfield Preschool